Back to Front Page Skip to Navigation Shortcut Skip to Main Menu Skip to Content Skip to Footer Skip to Site Map
Navigation Shortcut
Content

Shun Hing Centre

Shun Hing Group inaugurated a brand-new industrial and commercial building, the Shun Hing Centre, in 1993. The Group acquired a land site situated next to Shun Hing Centre in 2015 and built the New Building of Shun Hing Centre which was taken place on 20 December 2019.

Shun Hing staff canteen and Mong’s Curry

A newly renovated staff canteen is located on the 17/F of the Shun Hing Centre and the mouth-watering “Mong’s Curry” which was specially designed by Dr. William Mong, the Founder of Shun Hing Group, can also be tasted at the canteen.

Shun Hing Hong

Dr. William Mong established Shun Hing Hong in 1953 to be the sole agent in Hong Kong and Macau for National (now known as Panasonic) products manufactured by Matsushita Electric of Japan. The company soon sold its first consignment of 30 sets of valve-type portable radio. Electric irons, refrigerators, television sets, washing machines, electric fans and air conditioners were also imported to Hong Kong.

Panasonic rice cookers

Shun Hing introduced 24 sets of National electric rice cookers to Hong Kong in 1959. The Panasonic rice cookers sold by Shun Hing Group over the past few decades have a length comparable to that at the Great Wall of China.

Panasonic Showroom

Panasonic Showroom provides Panasonic for Audio-Visual Equipment, Home Appliances, Health & Beauty Care Products and TRANSTHERM & VINTEC Wine Cabinet. In order to provide satisfactory services and achieve market demand, we have introduced other brands of Group companies’ products.

Teka

Our trademark, born in Germany, relies on quality, technology and innovation. We combine quality, convenience and efficiency in everything we do, to achieve the best solution for your home. Our main goal is to create meaningful experiences to share with your loved ones. Teka Food Waste Disposer provides a faster and more efficient way of grinding most everyday kitchen waste, which helps to reduce solid waste.

Ninki Denki

Shun Hing Electronic Trading Co., Ltd. established Ninki Denki in 1997 which aims to improve the quality of life of their clients by offering a comprehensive range of quality products from brands of Japan Panasonic and Australia, Germany, France etc, which includes home appliances, wine cellars, audio-visual equipment, office automation, health and beauty products. And the Ninki Denki eShop is set up for customers to do the online shopping in a secure and convenienent way!

PanaShop

PanaShop, a franchised home electrical appliance chain store, has its first establishment in the New Territories in 1986. PanaShop sells Panasonic products and also electrical appliances of brands managed under Shun Hing Group. Currently there are 22 outlets covering Hong Kong and Macau.

Living Station by Panasonic

Living Station by Panasonic provides integrated home solutions to create sophisticated living environment. We provide a wide range of products including Japan made system kitchen, rotary shoes and clothes storage, as well as bathroom facilities.

Panasonic system kitchen is made in Japan with superior standards. They are endorsed by JIS (Japanese Industrial Standards) with F✰✰✰✰, the highest safety standard in the industry of Japan.

Shun Hing Advertising Co., Ltd. - Outdoor Billboard (Cross Harbour Tunnel)

SHAC offers one stop marketing solutions in accordance with the needs of clients and the market environment so as to help them achieve their marketing and sales goals.

Hiroshi

Hiroshi brings a taste of Japan to you. Founded in 2012, Hiroshi spotlights iconic Japanese fusion dishes and specializes in Japanese roll cakes. Our selection of roll cakes goes from classic, no-frills Japanese roll cakes to featuring Hong Kong’s unique local flavors - freshly made and delivered daily. Visit our restaurant – Hiroshi at Shop 408, 4/F Mira Place One.

Rasonic

Founded in 1984, Rasonic is a house brand of Shun Hing Electric Works & Engineering Co LTD. It embodies simple and stylish design concepts in household and kitchen appliances for customers to enjoy a comfortable home life.

Küppersbusch

Küppersbusch is a well-known built-in kitchen appliance brand in Germany and has a strong foundation in manufacturing ovens over 145 years. The unique ökotherm® catalysator system has been popular with users, and continuously brings high-quality cooking experience.

SHLOG Delivery Trucks and Storage Warehouse

Shun Hing Logistics Co., Ltd. (SHLOG), a strong member of Shun Hing Group, was incorporated in 1993. SHLOG specializes in warehousing, distribution and supply chain management. With a fleet of around 30 delivery vehicles and storage facilities of 500,000 sq. ft., SHLOG provides professional, trustworthy and cost-effective supply chain solutions to the group companies and customers, offering highly effective logistics service and brand new concepts in logistics management.

Residential Development Project executed by Shun Hing Engineering Contracting Co Ltd (SHECON) : La Vetta

Provide Electrical, Extra Low Voltage and MVAC Installation for 68 nos. of houses and 8 nos. of Towers.

Takara standard

Takara standard has a history of over 100 years, is a well-known system kitchen brand in Japan. The high quality enamel features a lot of excellent characteristics, an ideal material for system kitchens, Emawall, kitchen panels, washstand etc.

Customer Service & Experience Centre

Shun Hing Customer Services and Experience Centre located in Tsim Sha Tsui East provides a variety of products & solutions including Panasonic / JVC / Technics / Okayo telecommunications & professional AV, Panasonic / Daiwa cold chain, healthcare & wellness solutions, Breville kitchen appliances, KÄRCHER cleaning appliances, mymakura pillow, Electric Vehicle Charging and IoT solution. Customers can freely immerse in our latest technologies, solutions and services here.

Electric Vehicles Business

Shun Hing Technology Co., Ltd has been one of the pioneer of promoting new energy vehicles. In 2022, our subsidiary, Shun Hing New Energy Co., Ltd marked a significant milestone by becoming a supplier of electric minibuses for the "Electric Public Light Bus Pilot Scheme". This marks a major step towards the development of commercial electric vehicles. In addition to our vehicle offerings, we also provide a range of electric vehicle charging solutions. With our experienced team and a diverse portfolio of innovative products, we can deliver reliable and satisfactory charging solutions for residential or commercial charging facilities, as well as large-scale smart EV parking systems.

Shun Hing Service Centre

Shun Hing Service Centre provides comprehensive pre-sales support, installation and after-sales services to products marketed by Shun Hing Group companies. We also operate four customer service centres to serve all customers in Hong Kong and Macau to provide customers with technical support.

SIXPAD

The unique & core technology of SIXPAD - CMM Pulse makes SIXPAD a revolution in EMS training gear. Based on the concept of “wear it anywhere anytime”, SIXPAD products are developed to allow training not only at home, but also at work or on the move. Train anywhere, anytime to tone your body.

ReFa

By fusing beauty devices with skincare products under the philosophy of “UNITED BEAUTY”, ReFa unites infinite forms of beauty care for enhanced results. In breaking with convention, we transcend the boundaries of age, gender and tradition to help you discover new ways of refining the beauty that you naturally possess.

Panasonic massive sign

A massive Panasonic neon sign was erected on top of Elizabeth House in Causeway bay in 1998 and it was upgraded to LED sign in 2022.

Hong Kong's largest neon billboard

In 1962, Shun Hing erected Hong Kong's largest neon billboard on Nathan Road.

Shun Hing Group erected the largest neon sign

In 1993, Shun Hing erected the largest neon sign ever, near the exit of the Cross Harbour Tunnel in Hunghom, making Panasonic the focus of world attention.

Government Project executed by Shun Hing Engineering Contracting Co Ltd (SHECON) : Tamar Central Government Office

Supply and Installation of False Ceiling at Tamar’s Legislative Council Complex.

Shun Hing Systems Integration Co Ltd (SHSI)-Screen Door

Supply and Installation of Platform Screen Door (PSD) System for Midfield Concourse APM System and retrofitting all existing PSDs at APM T1 Line.

Shun Hing Systems Integration Co Ltd (SHSI)-3rd Runway Baggage Handling System

Design, Supply and Installation of 3RS Baggage Handling System at Hong Kong International Airport.

Shun Hing Capital (Asia) Limited

SHCA serves as the investment arm of SHG, with a focus on managing a wide range of investment products. We specialise in equities, mutual funds, ETFs, private equity funds, and hedge funds, utilizing our extensive industry knowledge and experience to deliver high risk-adjusted returns and maximize value for the group. Our dedicated team of professionals is committed to providing strategic and disciplined investment management, ensuring that the group’s investment portfolio is well-positioned for consistent long-term growth.

Beijing

Shun Hing has its domestic self-owned properties in Beijing, and operates Transtherm & Vintec wine cellar business. Shun Hing also invested in the real estate project, such as Jingguang Center.

Mong's Coffee

Mong's Coffee was founded in 2017 in Mengminwei Building, Tsinghua University, hence named Mong's Coffee. At present, there are 2 shops in the campus of Tsinghua University.

Shanghai

Shun Hing has its domestic self-owned properties in Shanghai, operates Transtherm & Vintec wine cellar business, Projects Sales and café catering business.

Mong's Coffee

Mong's Coffee was opened in Chengji Art Museum, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, in 2021.

Shun Hing Square Diwang Commercial Building

Shun Hing Square Diwang Commercial Building is a prime location in Luohu commercial area with convenient transportation, and closely next to Hong Kong. It is also a landmark building in Shenzhen.

Citic Plaza and First Choice Apartment in Guangzhou

Citic Plaza and First Choice Apartment are located in the centre of Tianhe district, Guangzhou. First Choice Apartment has 378 serviced apartments with exquisite decoration, from cosy studio to spacious 3-bedroom units.

Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund

The Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund was established in 1984. The Fund has bestowed grants to upgrade campus facilities such as academic buildings, research institutes, activity centres and libraries in various tertiary institutions in Hong Kong, Mainland China and overseas.

We strongly support the sports development in Hong Kong

Shun Hing Group has deployed significant resources to support various sports events including Panasonic Asia Pacific Water Polo Tournament, Panasonic Pan Asia Artistic Swimming Championships cum Hong Kong Artistic Swimming Open Competition etc.

Explore Shun Hing

Loading...

Event

(1st from the right) Professor Philip Chiu gives a Chinese painting by himself to (2nd from the right) Dr. David Mong, Chairman of the Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund, as a token of appreciation to Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund’s support.

Apr 25

Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund established the “Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund Professorship in Robotic Surgery” of The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Professor Philip Chiu Wai-yan, Dean of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK)’s Faculty of Medicine (CU Medicine), has been named Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund Professor of Robotic Surgery. The Inaugural Lecture was taken place on 25 April 2024 with the attendance of over a hundred of distinguished guests.

Apr 23

“Panasonic Proudly Sponsors: Good Music This Lunch” free lunchtime Chamber Concert 2024/25 new season begins

Title sponsored by Shun Hing Group, the new season of “Panasonic Proudly Sponsors: Good Music This Lunch” free Lunchtime Chamber Concert series had a great start with the first concert took place successfully on 23 April 2024...

The Frankie Lor-trained Sauvestre, ridden by Luke Ferraris, won the 40th Panasonic Cup. Winning owner, trainer, and jockey joining the HKJC stewards and representatives of Shun Hing Group to take a group photo.

Nov 11, 2023

The 40th Panasonic Cup marks a new milestone

As one of the longest-standing commercial sponsors of the Hong Kong Jockey Club’s horseracing events, the 40th Panasonic Cup marked a new milestone with extraordinary meaning! The 40th Panasonic Cup race day took place on 11 November 2023 at Shatin Racecourse with 10 marvelous races. The highlight of the day Panasonic Cup was race 7 (Class 1 Handicap, 1,400m) and the stake money amounting to...

Corporate Social Responsibility

The Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund donated HK$300 million to support the construction of the Tech Landmark of the University of Hong Kong.

Education

Dr. William Mong, late Founder of the Group, took educational matters to heart and had a profound understanding about them. In the past few ...

Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund donates to support the Digestive Endoscopy Center of the First Affiliated Hospital of Jinan University in 2023.

Healthcare & Science Research

Health is the most valuable asset to any individual. Dr. William Mong was always a strong supporter of medical development in Hong Kong. In ...

Invited hundreds of elderly to enjoy the performance of "Boomabliss 2022 Cantonese Opera Extravaganza - The Asura Judgment".

Charitable & Volunteering Activities

The Group has always encouraged staff to participate in charitable and voluntary activities. In 2003, the "Shun Hing Volunteering Team" was ...

回到首頁 跳到捷徑選項 跳到主導航選單 跳至主內容 跳到頁尾 跳至網站指南
捷徑選項
主內容

信興中心

信興集團於1993年購入全新工商大廈「信興中心」,其後於2015年購入毗連之土地興建新大樓,並於2019年12月20日落成啟用。

信興中心員工餐廳及蒙氏咖哩

於信興中心內設有全新裝修的員工餐廳,由信興集團創辦人蒙民偉博士研究的獨門秘方「蒙氏咖喱」,亦能在此品嚐得到。

信興行

蒙民偉博士於1953年創立信興行,獲松下電器產業株式會社(現稱「Panasonic Corporation」)委任為港澳區總代理。首先引進30部真空管手提收音機,其後把電熨斗、雪櫃、電視機、洗衣機、電風扇及冷氣機等,介紹到香港市場。

樂聲牌電飯煲

1959年信興首次將24個樂聲牌電飯煲引進香港市場,在過去幾十年裡,信興售出的樂聲牌電飯煲,排列起來的長度可比擬萬里長城。

Panasonic 陳列室

Panasonic 陳列室主要銷售Panasonic品牌之影音、家庭電器、美容、個人護理和健康產品,以及TRANSTHERM 和 VINTEC酒櫃。 為提供更優質的服務及迎合市場需求,更引入銷售集團所代理之其他品牌產品。

Teka

Teka 品牌發源自德國。秉承德國精湛的工藝及先進的科技,為客戶提供高品質的嵌入式家庭電器, 締造美好的生活。Teka廚餘攪碎機可以即時又簡單地處理廚餘,減少固體垃圾,時刻保持廚房乾淨衛生!

人気电器店

信興電器貿易有限公司轄下人気电器店開業於1997年,主要銷售來自日本Panasonic和澳洲、德國、法國等多個國家品牌的家電、酒櫃、影音、文儀器材、健康美容產品。為方便顧客選購合適的產品,並提供更快捷方便的購物服務,更為顧客設立購物平台 – 「人気电器店」網上商店。

PanaShop

1986年,首間以特許經營模式營運的「樂聲牌專門店」於新界區開業,銷售Panasonic 及信興集團旗下品牌電器產品,現共有22間分店覆蓋香港及澳門。

Living Station by Panasonic

一站式家居概念店Living Station by Panasonic精心搜羅高質素Panasonic日本廚櫃、旋轉鞋架、旋轉衣架、收納與衛浴設施,提供整合式家居方案。

Panasonic日本廚櫃符合JIS日本工業標準F✰✰✰✰認證最高級別,安全可靠。

信興廣告有限公司 - 戶外廣告牌 (海底隧道)

信興廣告依據客戶的需要及市場情況為客戶提供一站式市場營銷方案,助客戶達成銷售目標。

Hiroshi 宏

宏Hiroshi自2012年開業至今,堅持嚴選新鮮食材,多款材料更由日本直送,希望為客人提供高品質又美味的食物。餐廳地址:尖沙咀美麗華廣場一期4樓408號舖。

樂信牌

Rasonic 樂信牌創立於1984年,是信興電工工程有限公司的自家品牌。將簡約時尚的設計概念注入產品,讓客戶享受愜意的家居生活。

Küppersbusch

德國知名嵌入式廚房電器品牌 Küppersbusch 擁有超過145年製造焗爐的鞏固根基,特有的ökotherm® 技術一直受用家歡迎,為用家帶來高質的烹飪樂趣。

信興物流貨車及倉庫

信興物流有限公司擁有一支逾30部貨車的車隊,貨倉儲存量面積達50萬平方呎,提供專業的儲倉、配送和供應鏈管理的多元化物流服務。

信興機電工程有限公司承接住宅項目: 澐灃

提供電力、弱電及冷氣安裝,共68間獨立屋及8座大樓。

Takara standard

有超過100年歷史的Takara standard日本琺瑯廚櫃及內裝材,採用高品質琺瑯的特性,活用於廚櫃、洗臉台、壁板,創造出耐用及別具創意的生活空間。

客戶服務及體驗中心

位於尖沙咀東部的客戶服務及體驗中心展示我們各種產品及方案,包括Panasonic / Technics / JVC / Okayo 通訊及專業影視系統、Panasonic / Daiwa 商用冷凍設備、樂齡產品、Breville廚房家電産品、KÄRCHER清潔產品、mymakura個人化的枕頭、電動車充電設備及IoT物聯網方案。客戶可於體驗中心體驗我們的創新科技、產品及服務。

電動車業務

信興科技為積極推動新能源汽車應用的先驅者之一,其附屬公司信興新能源更於2022年成為《電動公共小型巴士先導試驗計劃》的電動小巴供應商,為商用電動車發展踏出重要一步。 此外,我們亦提供不同電動車充電方案。憑藉我們經驗豐富的工程團隊,配合創新及多元化的產品組合,由一般住宅或商業客戶的充電設施,以至大型智能停車場方案,我們都能令客戶滿意安心。

信興服務中心

服務中心為信興代理的產品提供全面的售前支援、安裝及售後服務,並於香港及澳門設立四間客戶服務中心,為客人提供技術支援。

SIXPAD

日本嶄新智能健肌儀品牌SIXPAD是以獨創「CMM Pulse」為核心技術的EMS鍛鍊裝備。無論是閱讀或是做家務時,出差還是旅行,甚至做運動時都可以使用。隨時隨地都能鍛鍊肌肉,塑造緊緻線條。

ReFa

日本超人氣美容品牌 ReFa,貫徹 United Beauty 理念,不斷研發突破性的美容儀器及護膚品,從内而外護理肌膚,讓你時刻散發動人光芒。

Panasonic 巨型廣告牌

位於伊利莎伯大廈的Panasonic 霓虹管廣告牌於1998年落成,隨著時日變遷,該巨型廣告牌於2022年轉變為LED廣告牌。

全港最大霓虹光管招牌

1962年於彌敦道建成全港最大之霓虹光管招牌。

全世界最大的廣告牌招牌

1993年於海底隧道紅磡出口矗立當時為全世界最大的廣告牌。

信興機電工程有限公司承接政府項目: 添馬政府總部

供應及安裝天花工程於添馬政府總部的立法會大樓。

信興系統工程有限公司-月台幕門

為香港國際機場客運廊自動旅客捷運系統(APM)提供月台幕門(PSD)系統及相關之物流,施工管理及安裝服務。

信興系統工程有限公司-機場三跑行李處理系統

香港國際機場第三跑道行李輸送帶之設計,供應和安裝。

信興投資(亞洲)有限公司

信興投資是信興集團專責投資的子公司。我們憑藉豐富的行業知識和經驗,致力為集團提供合適的投資管理,並確保投資組合長期穩定地增長。

北京

信興在北京擁有自置物業及經營酒櫃銷售業務。另有參與地產投資,如京廣中心。

蒙樓咖啡

蒙樓咖啡於2017年創立於清華大學蒙民偉樓,由此命名為蒙樓咖啡。現在清華大學已有兩家店。

上海

信興在上海擁有自置物業,經營酒櫃銷售,工程項目及咖啡廳餐飲業務。

蒙樓咖啡

2021年開始在上海交通大學程及美術館開設蒙樓咖啡。

信興廣場

信興廣場地王商業大廈座落於深圳羅湖金融中心商圈,毗鄰香港,交通便利,是深圳重要的標誌性建築。

廣州中信廣場寫字樓及富財公寓

廣州中信廣場及富財公寓坐落於廣州天河區核心位置,其中富財公寓擁有378套配備現代時尚裝潢的居住空間,提供精緻的開放式至寬敞的三房單位。

信興教育及慈善基金

我們於1984年成立「信興教育及慈善基金」,多年來積極推動教育發展,設立獎學金及資助多家內地、香港及海外高等院校興建教學大樓、研究所、活動中心、圖書館等。

信興集團大力支持香港的體育文化發展

特別投放資源推動不同的體育項目,包括「Panasonic亞太區水球賽」、「Panasonic 泛亞韻律泳錦標賽暨香港韻律泳公開賽」等比賽。

探遊信興

載入中...

最新活動

(右一) 趙偉仁教授將親繪之畫作贈予 (右二) 信興教育及慈善基金主席蒙德揚博士,以答謝基金會的支持。

4月25日

信興教育及慈善基金成立香港中文大學醫學院「信興教育及慈善基金機械人外科教授席」

由信興教育及慈善基金捐助成立的中大醫學院「信興教育及慈善基金機械人外科教授席」,於4月25日在百多名嘉賓的見證下舉行頒授儀式及就職演講,由中大醫學院院長趙偉仁教授出任該教授席。

4月23日

《Panasonic Proudly Sponsors:Good Music this Lunch》午間室樂音樂會系列開展2024/25樂季

由信興集團冠名贊助的香港小交響樂團《Panasonic Proudly Sponsors: Good Music This Lunch》免費午間音樂會,於2024年4月23日順利完成新一樂季的首場音樂會......

第40屆樂聲盃由「美好世界」奪得,勝出馬匹的馬主、練馬師及騎師,與一眾馬會董事、頒獎嘉賓及信興集團代表拍照留念。

2023年11月11日

第40屆「樂聲盃」賽馬日 創下里程碑

作為香港賽馬會歷史最悠久的賽事贊助商之一,今年舉行的第40屆樂聲盃特別有意義! 第40屆「樂聲盃」賽馬日於11月11日假沙田馬場進行了10場賽事,其中重頭戲「樂聲盃」第一班讓賽(1,400米)於第7場舉行,總獎金高達港幣372萬元,由南非籍騎師霍宏聲策騎、羅富全訓練的「美好世界」勝出...

企業社會責任

文化藝術

藝術及文化,不但能反映一個城市的精神面貌,更與科技發展相輔相成。因此,信興集團多年來熱心推廣文藝,透過贊助各類型的表演節目,把優秀的文化推介...

信興教育及慈善基金捐贈港幣三億元參與支持香港大學科創地標Tech Landmark的建設。

教育

信興集團創辦人蒙民偉博士深信,社會繁榮的基礎就是教育。在過去數十年,信興教育及慈善基金不但設立了多個大專院校獎學金,更資助本港、內地及海外的...

集團定期舉辦環保舊物回收活動,鼓勵同事把清潔完好的舊衣物及玩具轉贈予有需要的人。

環保

遠在環保成為潮流之前,信興集團已意識到愛護地球生態的重要性。多年來,集團一直在經費和器材上,支持中國探險學會的環保研究。在1996年和199...